JURNAL DHARMA PENDIDIKAN

Penanggung Jawab :

Vera Septi Andrini (verasepti@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

 

Ketua Penyunting
Suharto (suharto@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

 

Wakil Ketua Penyunting

Umi Hidayati (umihidayati@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)


Penyunting Pelaksana

Yulia Dewi (yuliadewi@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

Arindra Trisna (arindratrisna@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

 Triana Wuri (trianawuri@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

Imega Syahlita (imegasyahlita@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

Purwo Adi Nugroho (purwoadinugroho@stkipnganjuk.ac.id)

 

Pelaksana Tata Usaha : Agus Yulianto, Ninik Kusbandini, Ida Kusumawati

 

Address

STKIP PGRI Nganjuk

Jl. Abdul Rahman Saleh,

No 21, Nganjuk 64411

Phone: (0358) 321447

e-mail: lppm@stkipnganjuk.ac.id

website:http://jurnal.stkipnganjuk.ac.id